關於雅瑟音響


公司簡介

1972年成立於台灣中部,雅瑟從一家小型音響愛好者的店鋪發展成為全球音響界最受尊敬的品牌之一。如今,在新落成的台中工廠,雅瑟以其嚴格的標準繼續開發和製造尖端設計的音頻擴大器和揚聲器。


我們在雅瑟擁有高端音頻的獨特視角。我們相信不協調的音頻組件應該對所有音樂愛好者和發燒友都必須具有親民的價格,應該是大多數人有能力購買的奢侈品。


雅瑟在高端音響領域崛起的祕訣在於汲汲地採取科研方向的工程設計,並透過豐富的想像力和廣泛而艱辛的實驗和聽力測試達到最佳品質。雅瑟全面的工學和品質控制的結果令產品更卓越可靠,70年代製造的許多雅瑟放大器目前仍在積極為其業主提供服務。


在雅瑟,聲音並不是一種黑魔法:而是精密的測量結果與人耳感知的體現關係


「我們不會錯過改進和創新的機會。為了打造市場上最具價格競爭力的尖端揚聲器,我們甚至創建了自己的電腦計算測量系統,該系統現已成為業界的標準。」

對精確和音樂的完美追求:工具和心態

幾乎所有首次訪問雅瑟實驗室和工廠的訪客都對使用中精密設備的品質和數量心生敬畏。如果他們知道利用高精度設備進行研究和培訓的數目,可能會更加驚訝。俗話說:「沒有偶然,只有實現。」

Usher


About Us

Established in 1972 in central Taiwan, USHER has grown from a small audio enthusiast's shop into one of the most respected names in the global audio scene.  Today, at its newly completed factory in Taichung, USHER continues to develop and manufacture audio amplifiers and loudspeakers of cutting edge design, to its exacting high standards.

We at USHER, holds a unique view towards high end audio. We believes that no-compromise audio components can and should be friendly price-wise to all music lovers and audiophiles; They should be a luxury most people can afford.

The secret to USHER's ascent to the cream of the crop in high end audio lies in the fact that USHER always takes a scientific approach to engineering, and supports it with imagination and extensive, pains-taking experiements and listening tests.  The result of USHER's thorough engineering and quality control is products of exceptional performance and reliability.  Many of the USHER amplifiers built in the '70s are still actively serving their owners today.

Audio Is No Black Magic At USHER: Correlating the measurements and the perceived performance by human ears


"At USHER, we don't leave improvement and innovation to chance.  To create the most price-competitive, cutting-edge speakers on the market we've even created our own computer-based measuring system which has now become an industry standard."

A Relentless Quest For Precision and Musicality: Tools and mindset

Almost all first-time visitors to USHER's labs and factory are awe-sturck by the quality and quantity of the precision equipment in service.   Perhaps they would be even more surprised if they knew the amount of research and training put into utilizing the pieces of high-precision equipment.  As the saying goes, "There are no accidents."